Klaus Ignatzek Trio, Airballoon

Klaus Ignatzek Trio, Airballoon
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
16,90 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Add to cart

Shipping time: 3-4 Days
Product no.: Nabel 4651-2
GTIN/EAN: 4011471465126

Products description

Anca Parghel voc
Klaus Ignatzek p
Jean-Louis Rassinfosse b

1.You and the Night and the Music 9:16
2.Airballoon 11:24
3.Come Back to Me 5:51
4.Too Soon Too Late 6:58
5.Our Blues 4:03
6.Portret de iubire 6:24
7.'S Wonderful 6:23
8.Everything Happens to Me 10:53
9.You Don't Know What Love Is 2:43

This Product was added to our catalogue on 14/03/2023.

Quick purchase

Please enter the article no. from our catalogue.

Welcome back!