Peuker8 – Resound

Peuker8 – Resound
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
14,99 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Add to cart

Shipping time: 1 Week
Product no.: Nabel 4721-2
GTIN/EAN: 4011471472124
For further information, please visit the homepage of this product.

Products description

Paul Peuker guitar
Clemens P÷tzsch piano
Mark Weschenfelder saxophone, clarinet
Philine Jobst violin
Filip Sommer viola
Benjamin Arnold cello
Eugen Rolnik double bass
Florian Lauer drums

1. I – Nocturne [8:15]   
2. II – Intermezzo [5:45]   
3. III – Rolling  (Keep moving, don´t let them capture your thoughts!) [11:57]
Part 2
4. VI – Three! Is! Enough! [11:23]
5. VIII – Reflecting a Last Gleam of Hope [8:18]  
Part 3 
6. XI – Nostalgia / Rigid in Motion [11:28]   
7. XII – Plastic Surgery Through a Keyhole [7:55]   
8. XIII – Tear Down What We Built / Phoenix [6:34]


Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

Batoru, Elegy for Africa

Sharifa Malik voice
Nils Petter Molvaer tp
Denney Goodhew saxes, b-cl Sören Fischer tb
Franz Bauer vibes, mar
Dirk Strakhof b
Uli Moritz perc

Shipping time: 1 Week
14,90 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

This Product was added to our catalogue on 13/12/2013.

Quick purchase

Please enter the article no. from our catalogue.

Welcome back!